release detail

Hardwell presents Revealed Volume 1

code CLDM2010058
release date 29/10/2010 
label Cloud 9 Dance

For those into the Hardwell sound of today, phasing progressive house beats with melodic trance and minimal/tech-house influences, 'Revealed Volume 1' is the one album that'll tickle your fancy. Brand new releases, hot off the Revealed label by the likes of JoeySuki, Nicky Romero and unreleased tracks by Hardwell & Franky Rizardo and Jordy Lishious. This, along with exclusive club crackers by Tim Berg, Axwell, John Dahlback, Bingo Players and Steve Angello, will introduce you to the sound of Revealed. A sound that works to its fullest - today, tomorrow and beyond.

1. Tim Berg, Norman Doray, Sebastien Drums - Tweet It
2. Kendi - Connected (DJ Funkadelic Dub Mix)
3. JoeySuki - Dig.It.All (Hardwell Edit)
4. Axwell feat. Errol Reid - Nothing But Love (TV Rock Remix)
5. Jerome Isma-Ae & Daniel Portman - Flashing Lights
6. Michael Woods - Dynamik (Moguai Remix)
7. Red Carpet feat. Hardwell - Alright 2010
8. John Dahlback - Sfinx
9. Hardwell - Voyage
10. Green Velvet - La La Land (Bingo Players Remix)
11. Hardwell - Molotov (Franky Rizardo Remix)
12. Hardwell & Franky Rizardo - Asteroid
13. Steve Angello - Knas
14. Thomas Gold & Alex Kenji - What's Up (Dub Mix)
15. Chuckie & Hardwell feat. Ambush - Move It 2 The Drum (Tech Mix)
16. Nicky Romero - Switched
17. Marco V - Reaver
18. Jordy Lishious - Lump

tracks on this release
 1 Hardwell presents Revealed Volume 1

Videos for this release